Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Good To Go Books and Coffee House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodward, OK

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Good To Go Books and Coffee House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristi 30 days ago

Frozen - Specialty

Got it for my daughter but its always great

Luvinsunshine247 about 1 month ago

LATTES - Flavored (Hot or Iced)

Not sure which flavor is the best

Christy about 1 month ago

Latte - Bare

I just love Good To Go! Their drinks are amazing, not too sweet, still taste the coffee, perfect! White Chocolate Latte with pumpkin spice is my favorite[?]

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Mocha

Absolutely amazing drink! Better than Starbucks by far!

Robyn 4 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

Delicious!

Kristi 30 days ago

Frozen - one flavor

Its always great coffee and the staff is great to

Miranda about 1 month ago

Carnivore Club Sandwich

Seriously the BEST club sandwich. I love the seasonings on the bread and the chipotle Mayo ?. The people working on this visit were very kind.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Frozen - one flavor

I absolutely love Go To Go! They make amazing drinks and their workers are the sweetest people. 5 out of 5 stars!

Chelsey 3 months ago

Chai - Vanilla

I love that they have lower caffeine options and the vanilla chai is my go to! Delicious every time!

Adrienne 4 months ago

Dirty Chai

chai is one of my favorite flavors and they knock it out of the water every time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA